General Meeting — April 18, 2019 at 8:45am — MPR

Just a reminder that our General Association meeting is slated for 8:45am on Thursday, April 18, 2019 in the MPR. Please join us if you can !!

Here are the candidates we will vote on for next year:

Position2019-2020 Office HolderEmail Address
PresidentAnn Balvaann at balva dot com
Executive Vice PresidentValerie Lam Raineyv.of.lam at gmail dot com
VP CommunicationsKarl Garciakarlrob at gmail dot com
VP FundraisingCarine Schultzcarine.schultz at hotmail dot co dot uk
VP of EventsJohanna Ehrlichjehrlich4 at gmail dot com
VP of Parent Ed. & NetworkMichelle Zhangymichellezhang at gmail dot com
TreasurerNidia Lin & Brigid FarrellNidialin at gmail dot com & farrell_brigid at hotmail dot com
SecretaryJason Oligerjason.oliger at gmail dot com
AuditorCannie Setocannie at seto dot ca
ParliamentarianRebecca Eisenbergreisenberg at gmail dot com