All posts by GPTA

BACK TO SCHOOL: STUDENT CHECK-IN on CAMPUS

Hello Greene Families!

I want to welcome you to Greene Middle School for Fall 2020! 
Attached is my community welcome letter (in English, Spanish and Mandarin) with plenty of information about next week’s materials pick up, our online Back to School Packet, and our upcoming Greene 101 information session.

We are excited to see your students next week!

If you have any questions once you read the letter, please contact one of us:
Valerie Royaltey-Quandt, Principal vroyalteyquandt@pausd.org
Ana Reyes, 8th Grade Dean areyes@pausd.org
Magdalena Fittoria, 7th Grade Assistant Principal mfittoria@pausd.org
Mimi Kwon, 6th Grade Assistant Principal mkwon@pausd.org Cristina Rodriguez, School Secretary crodriguez@pausd.org
Jena Babcock, Counseling & Guidance Secretary jbabcock@pausd.org Meghan Ben, 8th Grade Counselor mben@pausd.org
Kylie Payne, 7th Grade Counselor kpayne@pausd.org
Susan Curry, 6th Grade Counselor scurry@pausd.org

Attachments:
Greene_Parent_Letter_8.6.2020.pdf

science Fair…

KICK-OFF NIGHT, Wed, Sep 11, 7-8pm, MPR

Join us on Wednesday evening when the our Science Fair committee presents information to parents and students about our annual Science Fair.

All family members welcome.

Online Registration is NOW OPEN until Oct 30

Every Friday is Super Science Friday! Join us for a series of fun science presentations in room F6 at lunchtime

SAVE THE DATE: Science Fair/Expo Night, Nov 13, MPR, 6-7:30pm

The Greene Science Fair + Expo is sponsored by Greene Science Department. Science Fair Committee:  

Convivio familiar en greene

Everyone is welcome and we hope to see you all on Wednesday (8/21/19) 5-7pm in the courtyard next to the MPR for our Convivio Familiar en Greene (formerly the BTS Social).

We will be serving a free dinner (pizza and watermelon) as we welcome back our returning families and also say hello to the newest members of the Greene family.

Welcome everyone and we can’t wait to see you all. Please join us !!

RETURNING sTUDENTS…

A friendly reminder: All Returning Students should bring their school-issued locks on the first day of school.

There is a $5.00 replacement fee for misplaced or lost locks.